Hours & Locations
Main Library

Main Library

449 Halsey Rd
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Monday - Thursday9:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday - Saturday9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Sunday1:00 PM — 5:00 PM

The Main Library is open Sundays from the week after Labor Day weekend to the week before Memorial Day weekend.

See holiday schedule for exceptions. 

Lake Hiawatha

Lake Hiawatha

68 Nokomis Ave
Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034

Monday - Thursday10:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday - Saturday10:00 AM — 5:00 PM
SundayClosed
Mount Tabor

Mount Tabor

PO Box 505

31 Trinity Place
Tabor, NJ 07878

MondayClosed
Tuesday9:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Wednesday - Thursday3:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Friday - Saturday9:00 AM — 1:00 PM
SundayClosed
Hours & Locations
Main Library

Main Library

449 Halsey Rd
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Monday - Thursday9:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday - Saturday9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Sunday1:00 PM — 5:00 PM

The Main Library is open Sundays from the week after Labor Day weekend to the week before Memorial Day weekend.

See holiday schedule for exceptions. 

Lake Hiawatha

Lake Hiawatha

68 Nokomis Ave
Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034

Monday - Thursday10:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday - Saturday10:00 AM — 5:00 PM
SundayClosed
Mount Tabor

Mount Tabor

PO Box 505

31 Trinity Place
Tabor, NJ 07878

MondayClosed
Tuesday9:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Wednesday - Thursday3:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Friday - Saturday9:00 AM — 1:00 PM
SundayClosed

Military & Government Collection

Military & Government Collection

Learn

Don't Miss Out

Stay informed of what's happening and upcoming events.

Subscribe

Stay informed of what's happening and upcoming events.
Click Here

Military & Government Collection

What you need to know...

Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals, and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of those sites. The Military & Government Collection provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals and indexing and abstracts for more than 400 titles.

Military & Government Collection
Category: Research
Funded by: New Jersey State Library
Recommended audience: Adults
How to access...

If your IP address is within New Jersey, you should be able to log in to this database automatically.

Perform a basic search or an advanced search. Limit your results to certain publication types, years, etc. Limit to PDF full text.