Hours & Locations
Main Library

Main Library

449 Halsey Rd
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Monday - Thursday9:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday - Saturday9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Sunday1:00 PM — 5:00 PM

The Main Library is open Sundays from the week after Labor Day weekend to the week before Memorial Day weekend.

See holiday schedule for exceptions. 

Lake Hiawatha

Lake Hiawatha

68 Nokomis Ave
Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034

Monday - Thursday10:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday - Saturday10:00 AM — 5:00 PM
SundayClosed
Mount Tabor

Mount Tabor

PO Box 505

31 Trinity Place
Tabor, NJ 07878

MondayClosed
Tuesday9:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Wednesday - Thursday3:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Friday - Saturday9:00 AM — 1:00 PM
SundayClosed
Hours & Locations
Main Library

Main Library

449 Halsey Rd
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Monday - Thursday9:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday - Saturday9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Sunday1:00 PM — 5:00 PM

The Main Library is open Sundays from the week after Labor Day weekend to the week before Memorial Day weekend.

See holiday schedule for exceptions. 

Lake Hiawatha

Lake Hiawatha

68 Nokomis Ave
Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034

Monday - Thursday10:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday - Saturday10:00 AM — 5:00 PM
SundayClosed
Mount Tabor

Mount Tabor

PO Box 505

31 Trinity Place
Tabor, NJ 07878

MondayClosed
Tuesday9:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Wednesday - Thursday3:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Friday - Saturday9:00 AM — 1:00 PM
SundayClosed

MiddleSearch Plus

MiddleSearch Plus

Learn

Don't Miss Out

Stay informed of what's happening and upcoming events.

Subscribe

Stay informed of what's happening and upcoming events.
Click Here

MiddleSearch Plus

What you need to know...

Middle Search Plus contains full text for more than 150 popular, middle school magazines. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for nearly 200 magazines. All full text articles are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles). Full text is also available for thousands of biographies, historical essays and student pamphlets.

MiddleSearch Plus
Category: Research, Students and Teachers
Funded by: New Jersey State Library
Recommended audience: Teens
How to access...

If your IP address is within New Jersey, you should be able to log in to this database automatically.

Perform a basic search or an advanced search. Limit your results to certain publication types, years, etc. Limit to PDF full text.