Hours & Locations

Main Library

449 Halsey Rd
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Monday - Thursday9:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday - Saturday9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Sunday1:00 PM — 5:00 PM

The Main Library is open Sundays from the week after Labor Day weekend to the week before Memorial Day weekend. 

Lake Hiawatha

68 Nokomis Ave
Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034

Monday - Thursday10:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday - Saturday10:00 AM — 5:00 PM
SundayClosed

Mount Tabor

26 Simpson Ave
Tabor, NJ 07878

TEMPORARILY CLOSED
Monday - SundayClosed

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)

Learn

Don't Miss Out

Stay informed of what's happening and upcoming events.

Subscribe

Stay informed of what's happening and upcoming events.
Click Here

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)

What you need to know...

LISTA indexes more than 560 core journals, nearly 50 priority journals, and nearly 125 selective journals; plus books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more.

LISTA
Category: Research, Students and Teachers
Funded by: New Jersey State Library
Recommended audience: Adults
How to access...

If your IP address is within New Jersey, you should be able to log in to this database automatically.

Perform a basic search or an advanced search. Limit your results to certain publication types, years, etc. Limit to PDF full text.