Hours & Locations
Main Library

Main Library

449 Halsey Rd
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Monday - Thursday9:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday - Saturday9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Sunday1:00 PM — 5:00 PM

The Main Library is open Sundays from the week after Labor Day weekend to the week before Memorial Day weekend.

See holiday schedule for exceptions. 

Lake Hiawatha

Lake Hiawatha

68 Nokomis Ave
Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034

Monday - Thursday10:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday - Saturday10:00 AM — 5:00 PM
SundayClosed
Mount Tabor

Mount Tabor

PO Box 505

31 Trinity Place
Tabor, NJ 07878

MondayClosed
Tuesday9:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Wednesday - Thursday3:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Friday - Saturday9:00 AM — 1:00 PM
SundayClosed
Hours & Locations
Main Library

Main Library

449 Halsey Rd
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Monday - Thursday9:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday - Saturday9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Sunday1:00 PM — 5:00 PM

The Main Library is open Sundays from the week after Labor Day weekend to the week before Memorial Day weekend.

See holiday schedule for exceptions. 

Lake Hiawatha

Lake Hiawatha

68 Nokomis Ave
Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034

Monday - Thursday10:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday - Saturday10:00 AM — 5:00 PM
SundayClosed
Mount Tabor

Mount Tabor

PO Box 505

31 Trinity Place
Tabor, NJ 07878

MondayClosed
Tuesday9:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Wednesday - Thursday3:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Friday - Saturday9:00 AM — 1:00 PM
SundayClosed

Health Source: Consumer Edition

Health Source: Consumer Edition

Learn

Don't Miss Out

Stay informed of what's happening and upcoming events.

Subscribe

Stay informed of what's happening and upcoming events.
Click Here

Health Source: Consumer Edition

What you need to know...

Health Source: Consumer Edition is a rich collection of consumer health information covering a wide variety of subjects, including information on specific diseases as well as overall health topics. Subjects include fitness, nutrition, diabetes, aging, women's health, children's health and more.

Health Source: Consumer Edition provides access to nearly 30 full-text, non-open access consumer health magazines and 100 full-text reference books. It also includes searchable full text for current health pamphlets.

Additionally, with Health Source: Consumer Edition, users have access to Clinical Reference Systems reports, in both English and Spanish, and Merriam-Webster's Medical Desk Dictionary.

*Information provided in this database should not be viewed as a means for self-diagnosis or a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.

Health Source_ Consumer Edition
Category: Health, Research
Funded by: New Jersey State Library
Recommended audience: Adults
How to access...

If your IP address is within New Jersey, you should be able to log in to this database automatically.

Perform a basic search or an advanced search. Limit your results to certain publication types, years, etc. Limit to PDF full text.