Hours & Locations

Main Library

449 Halsey Rd
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Monday - Thursday9:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday - Saturday9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Sunday1:00 PM — 5:00 PM

The Main Library is open Sundays from the week after Labor Day weekend to the week before Memorial Day weekend. 

Lake Hiawatha

68 Nokomis Ave
Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034

Monday - Thursday10:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday - Saturday10:00 AM — 5:00 PM
SundayClosed

Mount Tabor

26 Simpson Ave
Tabor, NJ 07878

TEMPORARILY CLOSED
Monday - SundayClosed

Academic Search Premier

Academic Search Premier

Learn

Don't Miss Out

Stay informed of what's happening and upcoming events.

Subscribe

Stay informed of what's happening and upcoming events.
Click Here

Academic Search Premier

What you need to know...

Find thousands of scholarly articles in full-text on a broad range of topics.

A popular resource found in many academic settings worldwide, Academic Search Premier was designed for the foremost researcher, rich with the most valuable, comprehensive multidisciplinary content available. As a leading scholarly database, it provides access to acclaimed full-text journals, magazines, and other valuable resources.

Academic Search Premier offers access to video content from the Associated Press, the world’s leading news agency. Videos relevant to the search terms appear in a carousel in the result list. With footage from 1930 to the present and updated monthly, this collection of more than 60,000 videos covers a wide variety of topics.

Academic Search Premier
Category: Research, Students and Teachers
Funded by: New Jersey State Library
Recommended audience: Adults, Teens
How to access...

If your IP address is within New Jersey, you should be able to log in to this database automatically.

Perform a basic search or an advanced search. Limit your results to certain publication types, years, etc. Limit to PDF full text.

Search by NAICS/Industry code.