Hours & Locations

Main Library

449 Halsey Rd
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Monday - Thursday9:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday - Saturday9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Sunday1:00 PM — 5:00 PM

The Main Library is open Sundays from the week after Labor Day weekend to the week before Memorial Day weekend. 

Lake Hiawatha

68 Nokomis Ave
Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034

Monday - Thursday10:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday - Saturday10:00 AM — 5:00 PM
SundayClosed

Mount Tabor

26 Simpson Ave
Tabor, NJ 07878

TEMPORARILY CLOSED
Monday - SundayClosed

Hours, Locations & Holiday Schedule

Hours, Locations & Holiday Schedule

About

Don't Miss Out

Stay informed of what's happening and upcoming events.

Subscribe

Stay informed of what's happening and upcoming events.
Click Here

Main Library

449 Halsey Rd
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Monday - Thursday9:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday - Saturday9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Sunday1:00 PM — 5:00 PM

The Main Library is open Sundays from the week after Labor Day weekend to the week before Memorial Day weekend. 

2023 Holiday Calendar

New Year's Day
Mon, Jan 1- CLOSED
MLK Eve
Sun, Jan 15- CLOSED
MLK
Mon, Jan 16- CLOSED
President's Day Eve
Sun, Feb 19- CLOSED
President's Day
Mon, Feb 20- CLOSED
Good Friday
Fri, Apr 7- CLOSED
Easter
Sun, Apr 9- CLOSED
Memorial Day
Mon, May 29- CLOSED
Juneteenth
Mon, June 19- CLOSED
Independence Day
Tues, July 4- CLOSED
Thanksgiving Eve
Wed, Nov 22- Close at 5pm
Thanksgiving
Thurs, Nov 23- CLOSED
Christmas Eve
Sun, Dec 24- CLOSED
Christmas
Mon, Dec 25- CLOSED
New Year's Eve
Sun, Dec 31- CLOSED