The Main Library moved to its new headquarters in 2006. The library is conveniently located off route 202, at 449 Halsey Road. It is in walking distance of an elementary, middle and high school.
The Lake Hiawatha library was established in 1937, but has occupied the present site since 1968. In 1994 the interior was renovated and expanded so that the library Branch could better meet the needs of its neighborhood service area.
Nestled in the Mount Tabor section of Parsippany, the Mount Tabor branch building occupied its present site since 1889. It is located in a beautiful setting within Trinity Park.