Homework Help

Database

From Library

From Home


Biography Reference Books

A collection of biographical reference books from The Gale Vitual Reference Library.

This database is funded by The Parsippany Troy Hills Public Library System.


Funk & Wagnall’s New World Encyclopedia

Over 25,000 encyclopedic entries covering a variety of subject areas.

This database is funded by The State Library of New Jersey.



Gale Virtual Reference Library

24/7 access to reference books online

This database is funded by The Parsippany Troy Hills Public Library System.

Homework Help for Elementary Students

A collection of resources for elementary students all in one place!

Made possible in part by the New Jersey State Library and the Institute of Museum and Library Services.

   

Homework Help for Middle School Students

A collection of resources for middle school students all in one place!

Made possible in part by the New Jersey State Library and the Institute of Museum and Library Services.


Homework Help for High School Students

A collection of resources for high school students all in one place!

Made possible in part by the New Jersey State Library and the Institute of Museum and Library Services.

   

Literature eBooks

A collection of eBooks from The Gale Virtual Reference Center.


NoveList K-8

This reader’s advisory resource identifies books for elementary and middle school students.

This database is funded by The State Library.


NovelList

NoveList Plus is a reader’s advisory resouce for ficiton and non-fiction. It includes information such as read-alikes, books discussion guides, and more.

This database is funded by The State Library of New Jersey.


Tutor.com

Need help with homework or assignment? Connect with a live tutor between the hours of 2-10pm everyday!

This database is funded by The Parsippany Troy Hills Public Library System.

   

Branch Locations
Main Library 449 Halsey Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(973) 887-5150
Lake Hiawatha 68 Nokomis Avenue
Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034
(973) 335-0952
Mount Tabor 31 Trinity Park
Mount Tabor, NJ 07878
(973) 627-9508
Facebook twitter Pinterest